AUVerifiedPeps at a Glance
Online seller of research peptides and supplies, branded AUVerifiedPeps, that says orders ship from within Australia.
- Dispatch
- Australia
- Payment
- Bank transfer, Card
- Location
- Not recorded
- ABN
- Not shown
- Shipping
- Dispatched twice weekly (Tuesday 5pm cut-off ships Thursday
- Linked reports
- None linked
- Listed products
- 21 in our price list
- Last reviewed
- 12 Oct 2026
AUVerifiedPeps Register Entry
What AUVerifiedPeps publishes about itself, with the evidence label, source and check date for each detail. “Not recorded” means we have not found the information; it does not mean the answer is no.
| Detail | Recorded value | Evidence and source |
|---|---|---|
| Business identity | Branded AUVerifiedPeps. No ABN seen on the home page. | |
| Reported location | Not recorded | — |
| Dispatch location | Australia (state not specified) | |
| Payment methods | Bank transfer and card. | |
| Shipping policy | Dispatched twice weekly (Tuesday 5pm cut-off ships Thursday; Saturday 2pm cut-off ships Monday); tracked express, usually 1-3 business days. | |
| Returns policy | Not recorded | — |
| Reported product range | Research peptides and supplies, labelled for research use only. |
Laboratory Documents
Listed Products and Prices
21 listings in our price list. Compare a product to see the same strength from other vendors.
| Product | Listed price | Checked | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide · 10mg vial | AUD 69.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Retatrutide · 20mg vial | AUD 179.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Retatrutide · 30mg vial | AUD 199.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| BPC-157 · 10mg vial | AUD 69.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| TB-500 · 5mg vial | AUD 69.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| GHK-Cu · 50mg vial | AUD 29.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| GHK-Cu · 100mg vial | AUD 49.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin · 10mg vial (5mg/5mg) | AUD 79.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| MOTS-C · 40mg vial | AUD 159.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Tesamorelin · 10mg vial | AUD 159.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| KPV · 10mg vial | AUD 67.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| PT-141 · 10mg vial | AUD 59.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Melanotan II · 10mg vial | AUD 49.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| GLOW · 70mg vial | AUD 139.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| KLOW Blend · 80mg vial | AUD 159.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Epithalon · 50mg vial | AUD 109.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Semax · 10mg vial | AUD 69.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Selank · 10mg vial | AUD 59.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| Melanotan I · 10mg vial | AUD 59.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| ARA-290 · 10mg vial | AUD 89.00Third-party | Matching listings | |
| NAD+ · 1000mg vial | AUD 109.00Third-party | Matching listings |
Third-party prices come from a published price list, not the vendor's own site. Confirm the current price with the business.
Editor's Note
AUVerifiedPeps FAQs
Where does AUVerifiedPeps dispatch from?
As stated on its website: Australia (state not specified)
What payment methods does AUVerifiedPeps list?
As stated on its website: Bank transfer and card.
What does AUVerifiedPeps say about shipping?
As stated on its website: Dispatched twice weekly (Tuesday 5pm cut-off ships Thursday; Saturday 2pm cut-off ships Monday); tracked express, usually 1-3 business days.
What is AUVerifiedPeps's returns policy?
We have not recorded a returns policy for AUVerifiedPeps.
Does AUVerifiedPeps publish laboratory reports?
We have not found a public laboratory report published or linked by AUVerifiedPeps.
Is AUVerifiedPeps's position on this site a ranking?
No. Suppliers appear in an order set by our editors. We do not score or rate vendors, and any paid position is labelled “Sponsored”.
How do I report a correction?
Use the correction form. An editor reviews every message before a record changes.
View AUVerifiedPeps
Check current stock, prices, shipping terms and documentation on the business's own website.
