Independent Source Linked

NuVion Health

nuvion.health
  • Ships from Australia
  • Payment: Card, Apple/Google Pay
  • Public laboratory documentation linked

Details recorded from the business's own website, each with its source and check date. Not a ranking, rating or endorsement.

NuVion Health: Vendor Profile

Recorded

  • Business identity: NuVion Health
  • Reported location: 101 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
  • Dispatch location: Australia (NuVion Health fulfilment facility
  • Payment methods: Cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Shipping policy: Tracked express flat AUD 15, free over AUD 200
  • Returns policy: No change-of-mind refunds
  • Reported product range: Research peptides, research sets and supplies, labelled for laboratory use only
  • 6 laboratory reports linked

Not found

  • No ABN recorded in our review
Peptide Directory Australia vendor profile

NuVion Health at a Glance

NuVion Health sells peptides and supplies labelled for laboratory research use only. Its site publishes a certificates-of-analysis library from Janoshik Analytical covering purity and identity testing.

Dispatch
Australia
Payment
Card, Apple/Google Pay
Location
101 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
ABN
Not shown
Shipping
Tracked express flat AUD 15, free over AUD 200
Linked reports
6 linked
Listed products
56 in our price list
Last reviewed
12 Oct 2026
Ships from AustraliaPayment: Card, Apple/Google PayPublic laboratory documentation linked
Source-linked register

NuVion Health Register Entry

What NuVion Health publishes about itself, with the evidence label, source and check date for each detail. “Not recorded” means we have not found the information; it does not mean the answer is no.

DetailRecorded valueEvidence and source
Business identityNuVion Health; describes itself as an Australian research peptide supplier. No ABN shown on the home page.

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

Reported location101 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

Dispatch locationAustralia (NuVion Health fulfilment facility; state not specified)

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

Payment methodsCards, Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

Shipping policyTracked express flat AUD 15, free over AUD 200; Australia only. Orders before 2 pm AEST on business days ship same day; 1 to 2 business days estimated.

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

Returns policyNo change-of-mind refunds; unopened returns within 30 days may be accepted at its discretion. Damaged, incorrect or faulty items get replacement or refund if reported, ideally within 7 days.

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

Reported product rangeResearch peptides, research sets and supplies, labelled for laboratory use only.

Vendor statedSource ↗ (nuvion.health)Checked

How to read this table: each detail carries an evidence label saying how we know it. Details older than 90 days are flagged as possibly out of date.

Laboratory Documents

BPC-157 - Janoshik test 234332

Issuer
Janoshik Analytical
Report date
24 Sept 2026
Batch
Not stated
Scope
Not stated
Editor check
Not yet checked

Public source linkedSource ↗ (verify.janoshik.com)Checked

MOTS-C - Janoshik test 234335

Issuer
Janoshik Analytical
Report date
24 Sept 2026
Batch
Not stated
Scope
Not stated
Editor check
Not yet checked

Public source linkedSource ↗ (verify.janoshik.com)Checked

Tirzepatide - Janoshik test 234338

Issuer
Janoshik Analytical
Report date
24 Sept 2026
Batch
Not stated
Scope
Not stated
Editor check
Not yet checked

Public source linkedSource ↗ (verify.janoshik.com)Checked

GHK-Cu - Janoshik test 195036

Issuer
Janoshik Analytical
Report date
8 July 2026
Batch
Not stated
Scope
Not stated
Editor check
Not yet checked

Public source linkedSource ↗ (verify.janoshik.com)Checked

Retatrutide - Janoshik test 195038

Issuer
Janoshik Analytical
Report date
7 July 2026
Batch
Not stated
Scope
Not stated
Editor check
Not yet checked

Public source linkedSource ↗ (verify.janoshik.com)Checked

TB-500 - Janoshik test 195037

Issuer
Janoshik Analytical
Report date
7 July 2026
Batch
Not stated
Scope
Not stated
Editor check
Not yet checked

Public source linkedSource ↗ (verify.janoshik.com)Checked

What a report covers: the sample or batch it names. It is not evidence about other batches, sterility, effectiveness or suitability for use, and we have not commissioned these tests.

Listed Products and Prices

56 listings in our price list. Compare a product to see the same strength from other vendors.

Products listed by NuVion Health
ProductListed priceCheckedCompare
Retatrutide · 10mg vialAUD 129.00Third-partyMatching listings
Retatrutide · 15mg vialAUD 179.00Third-partyMatching listings
Retatrutide · 20mg vialAUD 219.00Third-partyMatching listings
Retatrutide · 30mg vialAUD 299.00Third-partyMatching listings
Retatrutide · 50mg vialAUD 419.00Third-partyMatching listings
Retatrutide · 60mg vialAUD 449.00Third-partyMatching listings
Retatrutide · 40mg vialAUD 359.00Third-partyMatching listings
Tirzepatide · 10mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
Tirzepatide · 60mg vialAUD 249.00Third-partyMatching listings
BPC-157 · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
BPC-157 · 20mg vialAUD 119.00Third-partyMatching listings
TB-500 · 10mg vialAUD 99.00Third-partyMatching listings
GHK-Cu · 50mg vialAUD 49.00Third-partyMatching listings
GHK-Cu · 100mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
Ipamorelin · 10mg vialAUD 79.00Third-partyMatching listings
MOTS-C · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
MOTS-C · 20mg vialAUD 129.00Third-partyMatching listings
Cagrilintide · 10mg vialAUD 149.00Third-partyMatching listings
Tesamorelin · 10mg vialAUD 119.00Third-partyMatching listings
Tesamorelin · 20mg vialAUD 199.00Third-partyMatching listings
KPV · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
PT-141 · 10mg vialAUD 79.00Third-partyMatching listings
Melanotan II · 10mg vialAUD 49.00Third-partyMatching listings
CJC-1295 No DAC · 10mg vialAUD 99.00Third-partyMatching listings
Sermorelin · 5mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
GLOW · 70mg vialAUD 149.00Third-partyMatching listings
KLOW Blend · 80mg vialAUD 179.00Third-partyMatching listings
SS-31 · 10mg vialAUD 79.00Third-partyMatching listings
Epithalon · 10mg vialAUD 49.00Third-partyMatching listings
Semax · 10mg vialAUD 59.00Third-partyMatching listings
Selank · 10mg vialAUD 59.00Third-partyMatching listings
5-Amino-1MQ · 10mg vialAUD 59.00Third-partyMatching listings
IGF-1 LR3 · 1mg vialAUD 159.00Third-partyMatching listings
Kisspeptin · 10mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
DSIP · 10mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
Thymosin Alpha-1 · 10mg vialAUD 109.00Third-partyMatching listings
HGH · 10mg vialAUD 59.00Third-partyMatching listings
HCG · 5000IU vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
HCG · 1000IU vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
Melanotan I · 10mg vialAUD 49.00Third-partyMatching listings
LL-37 · 5mg vialAUD 79.00Third-partyMatching listings
VIP · 10mg vialAUD 119.00Third-partyMatching listings
Oxytocin · 10mg vialAUD 59.00Third-partyMatching listings
Pinealon · 20mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
Bronchogen (AEDL) · 20mg vialAUD 109.00Third-partyMatching listings
Cardiogen (AEDR) · 20mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
Cerebrolysin · 30mL vialAUD 59.00Third-partyMatching listings
FOXO4-DRI · 10mg vialAUD 199.00Third-partyMatching listings
GHRP-2 · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
GHRP-6 · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
L-Carnitine · 20mL vialAUD 99.00Third-partyMatching listings
P21 · 10mg vialAUD 199.00Third-partyMatching listings
PE-22-28 · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
Thymogen · 20mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings
Thymulin · 10mg vialAUD 69.00Third-partyMatching listings
NAD+ · 500mg vialAUD 89.00Third-partyMatching listings

Third-party prices come from a published price list, not the vendor's own site. Confirm the current price with the business.

Editor's Note

Similar content also appears on nuvion.au and nuvion.net.au; only nuvion.health was read. Third-party verification links are listed for the most recent entries in the vendor's certificate library.

NuVion Health FAQs

Where does NuVion Health dispatch from?

As stated on its website: Australia (NuVion Health fulfilment facility; state not specified)

What payment methods does NuVion Health list?

As stated on its website: Cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay.

What does NuVion Health say about shipping?

As stated on its website: Tracked express flat AUD 15, free over AUD 200; Australia only. Orders before 2 pm AEST on business days ship same day; 1 to 2 business days estimated.

What is NuVion Health's returns policy?

As stated on its website: No change-of-mind refunds; unopened returns within 30 days may be accepted at its discretion. Damaged, incorrect or faulty items get replacement or refund if reported, ideally within 7 days.

Does NuVion Health publish laboratory reports?

We have linked 6 reports that NuVion Health publishes or links to. Each covers only the sample or batch it names; we have not commissioned them.

Is NuVion Health's position on this site a ranking?

No. Suppliers appear in an order set by our editors. We do not score or rate vendors, and any paid position is labelled “Sponsored”.

How do I report a correction?

Use the correction form. An editor reviews every message before a record changes.

View NuVion Health

Check current stock, prices, shipping terms and documentation on the business's own website.

Disclosure: Peptide Directory Australia may earn from some links. Commercial relationships never change the facts shown, and any paid position is labelled “Sponsored”. This profile records what the business states about itself; it does not establish product quality, safety or regulatory approval, and it is not medical advice.

NuVion Health Details

Payment methods
CardApple/Google Pay
Dispatch
Australia
Documentation
6 linked
Last reviewed
12 Oct 2026
Change history
No earlier versions recorded